A Moment to Promote Fire and Ice

I’ll have two pieces in the show.
Sizzler at the Aurora

Fire and Ice 2007

ARTSWorcester Members Winter Exhibition and Sale

November 16 through December 19, 2007

Join us for a festive opening reception on Friday, November 16, 2007 at ARTSWorcester for Fire and Ice, a Winter Members Show. Over fifty artists will exhibit works in many different types of media. Live music will be provided for the evening by Chet Williamson and by the ARTSWorcester Jazz Ensemble. A silent auction and a live art auction will take place with celebrity auctioneers, including Worcester Mayor Konnie Lukes, James Welu of the Worcester Art Museum, State Representative Robert P. Spellane, and others. All artwork will be for sale so shop early for the holidays. It’s going to be a hot sale on a cool night!

The opening reception will take place Friday, November 16, 2007 from 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM at the Aurora Gallery. Silent Auction will take place between 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM and the Live Auction will occur between 8:00 PM and 8:30 PM. Tickets for the opening reception are $25.00 per person.

Artists on display include: Eugene Albrizio, Raymond Army, Lisa Barthelson, Eleanor Beatty, Ed Bissell, Emily Boosahda, Lora Brueck, Bill Caloccia, Susan Champeny, George Cooley, Donna Conroy, Linda Dagnello, Jessica DeHaemer, Andrea Driscoll, Mary Dunn, Eugene Epstein, Scott Erb, Jenn Falcon, Cindy Lee Fedeli, Andres Gilardo, Igor Gurbanov, Robert Gilfoy, Ginney Gillen, Darlene Haddad, Brian Higgins, Scott Holloway, Nicole Hutchinson, Howard Johnson, Timothy Johnson, Susan Kenney, Jesse Knott II, Sam Lalos, John LaPrade, Cheryl Litchwell, Susan Lozoratis, Dalton Lugo, Dominick Marcigliano, Maggie McCauley, Phil McGourty Gilman, Carlotta Miller, Christopher Moniak, Robert Morey, Allen Palmer, Matt Patterson, Joan Paulson Gage, Reynald Poisson, Christina O’Neill, Jacqueline Ross, George Sampson, Dawn Scott, Mary Shepherd, Niva Shrestha, Jack Sikes, David Snay, Sid Solomon, Zoey Stites, Susan Stuart, Leonard Stokwski, Louis Swinand, Susan Swinand, Katherine Taronas, Troy B. Thompson, Mihoko Wakabayashi, Edward Watson, Jill Watts, and Christopher Whitehead. (as of 11/6/2007)